On behalf of the Board of Directors of the Texas Bicycle Motocross Hall of Fame, It is our pleasure to announce the two new board members for the Texas Bicycle Motocross Hall of Fame for 2018, we are very excited to have these bright individuals come aboard along with their fresh ideas that will bring the Hall of Fame to a new level.

Join us in congratulating these three new board members, as well as the newly elected officers.

New Board Members
Cody Smart
Dawn Miller Jabour

President: Porter Gibbins
Vice President: Rusty Roberts
Treasurer: Racer Yoemans
Secretary: Patti Gammill
Jeff Osmus

Looking forward to a great 2019,
Porter Gibbins – President
Texas BMX Hall of Fame