2020 Ryan Sheehan Spirit Award Winners


The board of directors and the Sheehan Family want to say a huge thank you to our Texas Track operators for taking time out of their extremely busy schedules to be a part of this special program which is to show those special individuals that come out each week  not only to watch their kids race, but to jump in and volunteer their services to their local tracks, the sport of BMX could not exist without these people that selflessly contribute their time, join us in congratulating our 2020 Ryan Sheehan Spirit Award winners.


Central Texas BMX – Ragazzino Family

Cowtown BMX – Scott Sloan

Desert Downs BMX – Jacob Rodriguez

Desoto BMX – Tom Miller

Katy BMX – Max Kapchinski

Lone Star BMX – Randy Young

Pearland BMX – Newton Family

Rockstar BMX – Hill Family

Tornado Alley – Trenton Fuller

Wee-Chi-Tah BMX – Jaime Mathews

West Texas BMX – Dineka Davis


Best Regards,

Texas Bicycle Motocross Hall of Fame